Honor Roll of Donors

Thank you to all those who have participated in the Class of 1966 Class Gift efforts to date. Your support is greatly appreciated and touches the lives of our current Hawks - thank you!

Click here to make your gift and help exceed the 50% participation goal for the Class of 1966!

Honor Roll

Class of 1966 Donors

Mr. Enrique M. Arias
Albert J. Bannon, Esq.
Mr. Paul J. Beehler
Mr. Cyril J. Bleistine
Mr. James A. Bowdler
Mr. Edward J. Boyle, Sr.
Joseph A. Breslin Jr., M.D.
Mrs. Maureen W. Britt
Mr. Joseph M. Carlin
Mr. William H. Carr
Mr. Francis P. Catania
Mr. Mark F. Clark
Mr. William F. Clark
Mr. Joseph A. Cleary
Mr. Robert B. Conaty
James V. Connell Jr., M.D.
John H. Cox Ed.D
Mr. Alphonso V. Diaz
Mr. Joseph M. Ervin
Michael K. Farrell, M.D.
Mr. Theodore J. Flocco, Jr.
Mr. William J. Flounders
S. Robert Freedman, M.D.
Mr. John A. Geraghty
John S. Grady, Esq.
Mr. Francis J. Hagan
Edgar R. Holmes, ALJ
Mr. Daniel M. Krajewski
Mrs. Dorothy P. Kueny
Mr. James J. Lill
Mr. David A. Losinno
Mr. Thomas J. Martin
Mr. Robert F. Mate
Mr. Brian J. McCormick
Mr. Joseph R. McMullin
Robert G. Mennel, M.D.
Mr. P. William Monillas
Mr. William J. Moran
Mr. Charles F. Murphy
Mr. John F. Noone
Mr. William M. Oakes
Mrs. Marie D. Olearsek
Edward S. Panek Jr., Esq.
Mr. Joseph R. Pease
Mr. Kenneth F. Penko
Mr. Albert M. Polidore

(Updated as of February 1, 2016)


Contact Maura Slatowski, Class of 1965 Giving Director, at 610-660-1244 or email mslatows@sju.edu.
Saint Joseph’s University    •    5600 City Avenue, Philadelphia, Pa. 19131    •    Contact Us    •   Privacy Policy