Contact Us

    Staff Directory

    Marty Farrell ’88, ’98 (MS)
    Vice President for University Advancement 
    (610) 660-1234
    mfarrell@sju.edu 

    Elizabeth Gerlach
    Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for University Advancement
    (610) 660-1234
    egerlach@sju.edu  

    Terry Travis
    Associate Vice President for Advancement
    (610) 660-2307
    ttravis@sju.edu  

    General Contacts

    Alumni Fax/E-mail
    (610) 660-3210
    alumni@sju.edu  

    Development Fax
    (610) 660-1252 
     

    Alumni Relations

    Thomas Monaghan
    Alumni Relations, Executive Director
    (610) 660-3204
    tmonagha@sju.edu

    Shannon Groves
    Alumni Relations, Director
    (610) 660-3294
    sgroves@sju.edu

    Patty Newby
    Regional Programs, Associate Director
    (610) 660-2997
    mnewby@sju.edu  

    Lynn Langnas
    Class Programs, Associate Director
    (610) 660-3467
    llangnas@sju.edu 

    Rachel Meehan
    Online Engagement, Associate Director
    (610) 660-3213
    rmeehan@sju.edu

    Laura Dietz
    Programs and Services, Associate Director
    (610) 660-2301
    ldietz@sju.edu  

    Nancy Craskey ’92
    Senior Administrative Assistant
    (610)660-2314
    ncraskey@sju.edu

    Emma McCreight
    Senior Administrative Assistant
    (610) 660-1040
    emccrei1@sju.edu

    Shaniqua Rudd ’12
    Administrative Assistant
    (610) 660-3201
    srudd@sju.edu

    Saint Joseph’s Fund

    Molly Robbins ’10 (MS)
    Saint Joseph's Fund, Executive Director
    (610) 660-3295 
    molly.robbins@sju.edu   

    Tom Fithian ’98, ’07 (MBA)
    Barbelin Society, Director
    610-660-1219
    tfithian@sju.edu 

    Chelsea Sproul ’10
    Saint Joseph’s Fund, Director
    (610) 660-3205
    csproul@sju.edu

    Maura Slatowski
    Saint Joseph’s Fund, Associate Director

    (610) 660-1244
    mslatows@sju.edu  

    Lauren Gentzler
    Campus Philanthropy, Assistant Director
    610-660-2310
    lgentzle@sju.edu

    Cathy McLaughlin
    Senior Administrative Assistant
    (610)-660-3206
    mmclaugh@sju.edu

    Leadership and Major Gifts

    Wendy Parsons
    Associate Vice President for Advancement 
    (610) 660-1253
    wparsons@sju.edu  

    Christen Wilson

    Executive Director of the Campaign
    (610) 660-1996
    cwilso03@sju.edu

    Rebecca Waldron
    Senior Administrative Assistant
    (610) 660-3099
    rwaldron@sju.edu

    Carol Farrell
    Major Gifts, Senior Director
    (610) 660-1249 
    cfarrell@sju.edu

    Georgette Hamaty
    Corporate and Foundation Relations, Director
    (610) 660-3286 
    gmacbeth@sju.edu

    Anat Becker
    Gift Planning, Director
    (610) 660-1968
    abecker@sju.edu

    Betsy Courtney
    Parents Programs, Executive Director
    (610) 660-3209
    ecourtne@sju.edu  

    Caroline Sayres
    Parents Programs, Director
    (610) 660-3466
    csayres@sju.edu

    Beth Misset

    Parents Programs - Outreach and Engagement, Director
    (610) 660-2312
    emissett@sju.edu

    Patty Killeen
    Senior Administrative Assistant
    (610) 660-1239
    pkilleen@sju.edu  

    Gregory Schmidt ’03
    Major Gifts, Executive Director
    (610) 660-2040
    gschmidt@sju.edu  

    Christine Burke ’11
    Senior Administrative Assistant
    (610) 660-3228
    cburke@sju.edu

    Joseph Calabro 
    Major Gifts, Director
    (610) 660-1247
    jcalabro@sju.edu

    Christy Myers Baxter
    Major Gifts, Director
    (610) 660-2304
    christy.baxter@sju.edu  

    Megan Famular ’06, ’12 (M.B.A.)

    Major Gifts and Leadership Programs, Associate Director
    (610) 660-2306
    mfamular@sju.edu 
     

    Athletic Development

    Katie Shields ’87, ’93 (MS)
    Associate Vice President for Athletic Development
    (610) 660-1231
    kshields@sju.edu  

    Phil Denne ’96
    Athletic Development Marketing and Communications, Senior Associate Director
    (610) 660-3262 
    pdenne@sju.edu  

    Elizabeth Fritchman
    Athletic Development, Associate Director
    (610) 660-3203
    liz.fritchman@sju.edu

    Becky Hemphill 
    Athletic Development Events, Associate Director
    (610) 660-3280
    rhemphil@sju.edu 

    Advancement Communications and Donor Relations

    Carolyn Vivaldi ’13 (MS)
    Advancement Communications and Donor Relations, Assistant Vice President 
    (610) 660-1250
    cvivaldi@sju.edu  

    Christine Funchion Scully ’03 (MBA)
    Stewardship and Donor Relations, Senior Director
    (610) 660-1235
    cscully@sju.edu  

    Jeanne Riddagh
    Advancement Events, Senior Director
    (610) 660-1233
    jriddagh@sju.edu  

    Tara McFadden 
    Advancement Events, Associate Director
    (610) 660-1203 
    tmcfadde@sju.edu 

    Kevin Kaufman

    Advancement Content, Associate Director
    (610) 660-2303
    kkaufman@sju.edu  

    Kristen Ziegler
    Communications and New Media, Associate Director
    (610) 660-2305
    kziegler@sju.edu

    Emilie Linthicum
    Administrative Assistant
    610-660-2315
    elinthic@sju.edu

    Advancement Services

    Regina Murphy ’12
    Advancement Services, Assistant Vice President 
    (610) 660-1255
    murphy@sju.edu  

    Nicole Grawe
    Senior Administrative Assistant
    (610) 660-1237
    ngrawe@sju.edu  

    Eileen Suplee
    Gift Services, Assistant Director
    (610) 660-1236
    esuplee@sju.edu  

    Rosemary Foley
    Gift & Pledge Processing Coordinator
    (610) 660-1232
    rfoley@sju.edu 

    Dolores Tomaszewski
    Gift & Data Entry Coordinator
    (610) 660-3218
    dtomasze@sju.edu

    Jennifer Falcon 
    Research & Prospect Management, Director
    (610) 660-1218
    jfalcon@sju.edu

    Carol McBride ’03
    Prospect Management Coordinator
    (610) 660-1251
    mcbride@sju.edu

    Meghan Stacey ’05 (MS)
    Research Analyst
    (610) 660-1239
    mstacey@sju.edu

    Stacie Pagano ’02
    Research Analyst
    (610) 660-1217
    spagano@sju.edu  

    Tamsin Burns
    Advancement Information and Analytics, Director
    (610) 660-3219
    tburns@sju.edu

    Tom McCrossin
    Business Systems Analyst
    (610) 660-1279
    tmccross@sju.edu

    Mary Beth Dougherty ’96 (MBA)
    Senior Business Systems Analyst
    (610) 660-3289
    mdough02@sju.edu 

    Nicole Armezzani 
    Information and Training, Associate Director
    (610) 660-2302 
    narmezza@sju.edu

    Atenssa Cheek
    Business Systems Analyst
    (610) 660-1989
    acheek@sju.edu  
    Saint Joseph's University    •    5600 City Avenue, Philadelphia, Pa. 19131    •    (610) 660-2300    •    alumni@sju.edu    •   Privacy Policy