Contact Us


    I would like to:


    Request a transcript.
    You can request a transcript online by following the directions found on the Office of Student Records and Financial Services website here.

    Update my information.
    Tell us your new contact information by logging in and updating your profile online. Difficulties logging in? Complete this form for assistance.

    Make a gift to the University.
    Learn more about matching gifts and ways to make a gift or contact Rosemary Foley at (610) 660-1232.

    Receive information about career services.
    Learn more about giving and receiving career help or contact Laura Dietz.

    Volunteer with the Alumni Association.

    Visit our volunteer headquarters or contact Shannon Groves.

    Speak with an Alumni Association representative.
    Email alumni@sju.edu or call (610) 660-2300.

    Marty Farrell ’88, MS ’98

    Vice President
    University Advancement 
    (610) 660-1234
    mfarrell@sju.edu

    Terry Travis

    Associate Vice President
    (610) 660-2307
    ttravis@sju.edu 

    Katie Shields ’87, MS ’93

    Associate Vice President, Athletic Development
    (610) 660-1231
    kshields@sju.edu 

    Elizabeth Gerlach

    Senior Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
    (610) 660-1234
    egerlach@sju.edu 

    Thomas Monaghan

    Alumni Relations
    Assistant Vice President

    (610) 660-3204

    Tmonagha@sju.edu

    Shannon Groves

    Alumni Relations
    Director

    (610) 660-3294

    sgroves@sju.edu

    Lynn Langnas


    Class Programs
    Associate Director

    (610) 660-3467

    llangnas@sju.edu

    Laura Dietz


    Alumni Programs and Services
    Associate Director

    (610) 660-2301

    ldietz@sju.edu

    Molly Robbins M.S. '10

    Executive Director
    The Saint Joseph's Fund
    610-660-3295
    mrobbins@sju.edu

    Tom Fithian '98, MBA '07

    Senior Director
    The Barbelin Society
    610-660-1219
    tfithian@sju.edu

    Maura Slatowski

    Associate Director
    The Barbelin Society
    610-660-1244
    mslatows@sju.edu

    Chelsea Sproul '10 M.S. ’15

    Director
    Saint Joseph’s Fund
    610-660-3202
    csproul@sju.edu

    Zach Strouse

    Assistant Director
    The Saint Joseph's Fund
    610-660-2310
    zstrouse@sju.edu

    Dolores Tomaszewski

    Senior Administrative Assistant
    610-660-3206
    dtomasze@sju.edu

    Wendy Parsons, CFRE

    Associate Vice President, Principal and Planned Gifts
    (610) 660-1253
    wparsons@sju.edu 

    Carol Farrell

    Senior Director
    Major Gifts and College of Arts & Sciences
    (610) 660-1249 
    cfarrell@sju.edu

    James Gulick

    Senior Director of Development
    Haub School of Business
    (610) 660-3209
    jgulick@sju.edu

    Georgette Hamaty

    Director
    Corporate and Foundation Relations
    (610) 660-3286 
    gmacbeth@sju.edu

    Patricia Eget

    Corporate and Foundation Relations, Assistant Director
    (610) 660-2311
    peget@sju.edu

    Anat Becker, J.D.

    Director
    Planned Giving
    (610) 660-1968
    abecker@sju.edu

    Joseph Calabro

    Major Gifts, Director
    (610) 660-1247
    jcalabro@sju.edu

    Karen Albright

    Major Gifts, Director
    (610) 660-2304
    kalbrigh@sju.edu

    William Healy ’83

    Major Gifts, Director
    (610) 660-2306
    whealy@sju.edu

    Caroline Sayres P'18

    Director
    Parents Program
    (610) 660-3466
    csayres@sju.edu

    Beth Misset P'19

    Outreach and Engagement, Director
    Parents Program

    (610) 660-2312
    emissett@sju.edu

    Marie Stevenson ’91

    Senior Administrative Assistant
    (610) 660-3228
    mstevens@sju.edu


    Liz Barone

    Interim Senior Director
    Athletic Development & Parent Programs
    (610) 660-3203
    ebarone@sju.edu

    Phil Denne ’96

    Senior Associate Director
    Athletic Development Communications
    (610) 660-3262 
    pdenne@sju.edu 

    Becky Hemphill

    Associate Director
    Athletic Development Events
    (610) 660-3280
    rhemphil@sju.edu 

    Christine Funchion Scully MBA ’03
    Senior Director
    Stewardship and Donor Relations
    (610) 660-1235
    cscully@sju.edu  

    Jeanne Riddagh
    Senior Director
    Advancement Events

    (610) 660-1233
    jriddagh@sju.edu 

    Anne Wince
    Assistant Director
    Advancement Events

    (610) 660-3219
    awince@sju.edu

    Kevin Kaufman
    Associate Director
    Advancement Content
    (610) 660-2303
    kkaufman@sju.edu  

    Kristen Ziegler
    Associate Director
    Communications and New Media
    (610) 660-2305
    kziegler@sju.edu

    Rachel Meehan
    Associate Director
    Online Engagement
    (610) 660-3213
    rmeehan@sju.edu

    Lawanna Handwerk ’14
    Senior Administrative Assistant
    (610) 660-1237
    lhandwer@sju.edu 


    Regina Murphy ’12
    Advancement Services, Assistant Vice President 
    (610) 660-1255
    murphy@sju.edu  

    Jennifer Falcon 
    Research & Prospect Management, Director
    (610) 660-1218
    jfalcon@sju.edu

    Mary Beth Dougherty ’96 (MBA)
    Advancement Information and Analytics, Director
    (610) 660-3289
    mdough02@sju.edu 


    Eileen Suplee
    Gift Services, Assistant Director
    (610) 660-1236
    esuplee@sju.edu  

    Rosemary Foley
    Gift & Pledge Coordinator
    (610) 660-1232
    rfoley@sju.edu 

    Meghan Stacey MS ’05
    Research Analyst
    (610) 660-1239
    mstacey@sju.edu

    Stacie Pagano ’02
    Research Analyst
    (610) 660-1217
    spagano@sju.edu  

    Tom McCrossin
    Business Systems Analyst
    (610) 660-1279
    tmccross@sju.edu

    Atenssa L. Tyler
    Business Systems Analyst
    (610) 660-1989
    atyler@sju.ed
    Saint Joseph’s University    •    5600 City Avenue, Philadelphia, Pa. 19131    •    Contact Us    •   Privacy Policy