Calendar

View as Calendar

Sunday, March 19, 2017

19
Mar
• Saint Joseph’s University
Join Hawks for Mass before the dedication of the Grotto of Saint Joseph.

Thursday, March 23, 2017

23
Mar
1:00 PM • Saint Joseph's University
Join the Bellarmine Guild for an afternoon of friendship and camaraderie, featuring guest speaker Ryan Hammond ’13, Executive Director of the Kinney Center.

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

04
Apr
to 4:04 AM • Worldwide
One day. One community. One powerful force for good in the world.

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

05
Apr
• The Union League of Philadelphia
Join the Erivan K. Haub School of Business in honoring Christopher D. Furman '81 with the Hall of Fame Award.

Thursday, April 06, 2017

06
Apr
6:00 PM •
Drexel Hill, PA ~ Join the current team as they celebrate the 2017 season.

Friday, April 07, 2017

Saturday, April 08, 2017

08
Apr
1:00 PM •
Philadelphia, PA ~ Join alumni, parents and friends of the men's lacrosse program as they cheer on the Hawks against Hobart.

Thursday, April 20, 2017

20
Apr
5:45 PM to 9:00 PM • Blue Bell, PA
Baseball alumni join together to mentor current players from the team.

Sunday, April 23, 2017

23
Apr
11:00 AM • Saint Joseph’s University
Join medical alumni to honor Peter Kowey, M.D. ’71 and Roland Eavey, M.D. ’71.

Thursday, April 27, 2017

27
Apr
5:00 PM • Ladder 15
Celebrate the end of a busy season and network with alumni.

Thursday, May 11, 2017

11
May
11:00 AM • Saint Joseph's University
Join the Bellarmine Guild for a celebratory mass, followed by a luncheon for senior’s parents.

Thursday, May 18, 2017

18 to 20
May
• Saint Joseph’s University
Class of 1967: Join your classmates for your reunion!
RSS Feed  
For more SJU events, visit the University calendar.

Events Registration Cancellation Policy