50th Reunion Committee

Class of 1967 50th Reunion Committee

Bruce Crawley
Dominick J. DiJulia
Richard J. George
William F. Leahy, Jr.
Anthony A. Nichols Sr.
Ms. Eileen Mullen Raschiatore
Frank V. Sharp


 If you are interested in being on the reunion committee please contact Lynn Langnas at llangnas@sju.edu or call 610.660.3467.