Meet Our Team

Marty Farrell ’88, MS ’98

Vice President
(610) 660-1234
mfarrell@sju.edu

Terry Travis
Senior Associate
Vice President
(610) 660-2307
ttravis@sju.edu
Katie Shields ’87, MS ’93
Associate Vice President
Athletic Development
(610) 660-1231
kshields@sju.edu 
Elizabeth Gerlach
Senior Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
(610) 660-1234
egerlach@sju.edu 
Thomas Monaghan
Assistant Vice President,
Alumni Relations
(610) 660-3204
Tmonagha@sju.edu
Lynn Langnas

Director, Class Programs
(610) 660-3467
llangnas@sju.edu

Connor Dehel ’15

Assistant Director
Alumni Networks
(610) 660-3205
cdehel@sju.edu

Brian Lafferty ’15

Assistant Director
Alumni Programs
610-660-2301
brian.lafferty@sju.edu

Tina Hennessey
Administrative Assistant
(610) 660-1040
thenness@sju.edu

 

Molly Robbins M.S. '10
Executive Director
The Saint Joseph's Fund
610-660-3295
mrobbins@sju.edu
Tom Fithian '98, MBA '07
Senior Director
The Barbelin Society
610-660-1219
tfithian@sju.edu
Caroline Sayres P'18
Director
Parents Program
(610) 660-3466
csayres@sju.edu
Beth Misset P'19
Director
Outreach & Engagement
Parents Program
(610) 660-2312
emissett@sju.edu
Maura Slatowski
Associate Director
The Barbelin Society
610-660-1244
mslatows@sju.edu
Emily Czerniakowski ’07, M.A. ’08

Associate Director
The Saint Joseph’s Fund
(610) 660-3218
eczernia@sju.edu

Dolores Tomaszewski
Administrative Assistant
610-660-3206
dtomasze@sju.edu


Wendy Parsons, CFRE
Associate Vice President, Principal and Planned Gifts
(610) 660-1253
wparsons@sju.edu 
Marie Stevenson ’91
Senior Administrative Assistant
(610) 660-3228
mstevens@sju.edu
James Gulick
Senior Director of Development
Haub School of Business
(610) 660-3209
jgulick@sju.edu
Jenna Procyk ’13
Administrative Assistant
610-660-1539
jprocyk@sju.edu

Christina Phillips Ramos ’01
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
610-660-3286

cphillip@sju.edu

Patricia Eget
Assistant Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
(610) 660-2311
peget@sju.edu
Anat Becker, J.D.
Director
Planned Giving
(610) 660-1968
abecker@sju.edu
Karen Albright
Major Gifts, Director
(610) 660-2304
kalbrigh@sju.edu
William Healy ’83
Major Gifts, Director
(610) 660-2306
whealy@sju.edu


Liz Barone
Senior Director
Athletic Development
(610) 660-3203
ebarone@sju.edu
Phil Denne ’96
Senior Associate Director, Communications
Athletic Development
(610) 660-3262 
pdenne@sju.edu
Christina Henderson
Associate Director, Donor Relations & Events
Athletic Development
610-660-3280
chenders@sju.edu


Christine Funchion Scully MBA ’03
Senior Director
Stewardship and Donor Relations
(610) 660-1235
cscully@sju.edu  

Jeanne Riddagh
Senior Director
Advancement Events
(610) 660-1233
jriddagh@sju.edu 

Anne Wince
Assistant Director
Advancement Events
(610) 660-3219
awince@sju.edu
Kevin Kaufman
Associate Director
Advancement Content
(610) 660-2303
kkaufman@sju.edu  

Kristen Ziegler
Associate Director
Interactive Communication & New Media
(610) 660-2305
kziegler@sju.edu

Rachel Meehan
Associate Director
Online Engagement
(610) 660-3213
rmeehan@sju.edu
Lawanna Handwerk ’14
Senior Administrative Assistant
(610) 660-1237
lhandwer@sju.edu

 

Mary Beth Dougherty ’96 (MBA)
Advancement Information and Analytics, Director
(610) 660-3289
mdough02@sju.edu

Rosemary Foley
Gift & Pledge Coordinator
(610) 660-1232
rfoley@sju.edu 
Meghan Stacey MS ’05
Research Analyst
(610) 660-1239
mstacey@sju.edu

Stacie Pagano ’02
Research Analyst
(610) 660-1217
spagano@sju.edu  

Tom McCrossin
Business Systems Analyst
(610) 660-1279
tmccross@sju.edu

Becky Hemphill
Associate Director
(610) 660-1236
rhemphil@sju.edu