Contact Us


I would like to:


Request a transcript.
You can request a transcript online by following the directions found on the Office of Student Records and Financial Services website here.

Update my information.
Tell us your new contact information by logging in and updating your profile online. Difficulties logging in? Complete this form for assistance.

Make a gift to the University.
Learn more about matching gifts and ways to make a gift or contact Rosemary Foley at (610) 660-1232.

Receive information about career services.
Learn more about giving and receiving career help.

Volunteer with the Alumni Association.

Visit our volunteer headquarters or contact Shannon Groves.

Speak with an Alumni Association representative.
Email alumni@sju.edu or call (610) 660-2300.

Marty Farrell ’88, MS ’98

Vice President
(610) 660-1234
mfarrell@sju.edu

Terry Travis
Senior Associate
Vice President
(610) 660-2307
ttravis@sju.edu
Katie Shields ’87, MS ’93
Associate Vice President
Athletic Development
(610) 660-1231
kshields@sju.edu 
Elizabeth Gerlach
Senior Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
(610) 660-1234
egerlach@sju.edu 

 

Thomas Monaghan
Assistant Vice President,
Alumni Relations
(610) 660-3204
Tmonagha@sju.edu
Shannon Groves
Director, Alumni Networks
(610) 660-3294
sgroves@sju.edu
Lynn Langnas

Director, Class Programs
(610) 660-3467
llangnas@sju.edu

Connor Dehel ’15

Assistant Director
Alumni Networks
(610) 660-3205
cdehel@sju.edu

Tina Hennessey
Administrative Assistant
(610) 660-1040
thenness@sju.edu

 

Molly Robbins M.S. '10
Executive Director
The Saint Joseph's Fund
610-660-3295
mrobbins@sju.edu
Tom Fithian '98, MBA '07
Senior Director
The Barbelin Society
610-660-1219
tfithian@sju.edu
Caroline Sayres P'18
Director
Parents Program
(610) 660-3466
csayres@sju.edu
Beth Misset P'19
Director
Outreach & Engagement
Parents Program
(610) 660-2312
emissett@sju.edu
Chelsea Sproul ’10 MS ’15
Director
Saint Joseph’s Fund
610-660-3202
csproul@sju.edu
Maura Slatowski
Associate Director
The Barbelin Society
610-660-1244
mslatows@sju.edu
Dolores Tomaszewski
Administrative Assistant
610-660-3206
dtomasze@sju.edu


Wendy Parsons, CFRE
Associate Vice President, Principal and Planned Gifts
(610) 660-1253
wparsons@sju.edu 
Carol Farrell
Senior Director
Major Gifts and College of Arts & Sciences
(610) 660-1249 
cfarrell@sju.edu

James Gulick
Senior Director of Development
Haub School of Business
(610) 660-3209
jgulick@sju.edu
Patricia Eget
Corporate and Foundation Relations, Assistant Director
(610) 660-2311
peget@sju.edu
Anat Becker, J.D.
Director
Planned Giving
(610) 660-1968
abecker@sju.edu
Karen Albright
Major Gifts, Director
(610) 660-2304
kalbrigh@sju.edu
William Healy ’83
Major Gifts, Director
(610) 660-2306
whealy@sju.edu
Marie Stevenson ’91
Senior Administrative Assistant
(610) 660-3228
mstevens@sju.edu


Liz Barone
Senior Director,
Athletic Development
(610) 660-3203
ebarone@sju.edu
Phil Denne ’96
Senior Associate Director
Athletic Development
Communications
(610) 660-3262 
pdenne@sju.edu
Becky Hemphill
Associate Director
Athletic Development
Events
(610) 660-3280
rhemphil@sju.edu


Christine Funchion Scully MBA ’03
Senior Director
Stewardship and Donor Relations
(610) 660-1235
cscully@sju.edu  

Jeanne Riddagh
Senior Director
Advancement Events
(610) 660-1233
jriddagh@sju.edu 

Anne Wince
Assistant Director
Advancement Events
(610) 660-3219
awince@sju.edu
Kevin Kaufman
Associate Director
Advancement Content
(610) 660-2303
kkaufman@sju.edu  

Kristen Ziegler
Associate Director
Interactive Communication & New Media
(610) 660-2305
kziegler@sju.edu

Rachel Meehan
Associate Director
Online Engagement
(610) 660-3213
rmeehan@sju.edu
Lawanna Handwerk ’14
Senior Administrative Assistant
(610) 660-1237
lhandwer@sju.edu

 

Regina Murphy ’12
Advancement Services, Assistant Vice President 
(610) 660-1255
murphy@sju.edu  

Jennifer Falcon 
Research & Prospect Management, Director
(610) 660-1218
jfalcon@sju.edu

Mary Beth Dougherty ’96 (MBA)
Advancement Information and Analytics, Director
(610) 660-3289
mdough02@sju.edu
Rosemary Foley
Gift & Pledge Coordinator
(610) 660-1232
rfoley@sju.edu 

Meghan Stacey MS ’05
Research Analyst
(610) 660-1239
mstacey@sju.edu

Stacie Pagano ’02
Research Analyst
(610) 660-1217
spagano@sju.edu  
Tom McCrossin
Business Systems Analyst
(610) 660-1279
tmccross@sju.edu

Atenssa L. Tyler
Business Systems Analyst
(610) 660-1989
atyler@sju.edu