Calendar

View as Calendar

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

26
Apr
6:00 PM • Saint Joseph’s University
Gather with the chapter to honor Richard Hohn, Esq. ’75.

Thursday, April 27, 2017

27
Apr
5:00 PM • Ladder 15
Celebrate the end of a busy season and network with alumni.

Saturday, April 29, 2017

29
Apr
Philadelphia, PA ~ Join alumnae, parents and friends of the women's lacrosse program as they cheer on the Hawks against George Washington.
29
Apr
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM • Philadelphia, PA
Join Track alumni for the annual Penn Relays Party in the city!

Monday, May 01, 2017

01 to 31
May
• Global
Come together to serve with and for your local community no matter where you are in life… or in the world!

Thursday, May 11, 2017

11
May
11:00 AM • Saint Joseph's University
Join the Bellarmine Guild for a celebratory mass, followed by a luncheon for senior’s parents.

Thursday, May 18, 2017

18 to 20
May
• Saint Joseph’s University
Class of 1967: Join your classmates for your reunion!

Thursday, June 08, 2017

08
Jun
5:30 PM • Saint Joseph’s University
Celebrate the real estate and construction chapter's ten-year anniversary!

Monday, June 19, 2017

19
Jun
11:30 AM • Scotland Run Golf Club
Enjoy a day of golf to benefit the Saint Joseph’s Fund.

Saturday, June 24, 2017

24
Jun
4:00 PM • Sea Isle City, NJ
We're putting our own spin on "No Shower Happy Hour." Join the SJU Alumni Association for bar food, drinks and fun.

Monday, June 26, 2017

26
Jun
Philadelphia, PA ~ Join the Field Hockey team, parents, and alumni for their first golf outing.
RSS Feed  
For more SJU events, visit the University calendar.

Events Registration Cancellation Policy