Calendar

View as Calendar

Saturday, January 21, 2017

21
Jan
4:30 PM • Saint Joseph’s University
Gather before the Men's Basketball game against the University of Pennsylvania.

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

25
Jan
6:00 PM • Saint Joseph’s University
Share advice about your industry and help students learn networking best practices.

Sunday, January 29, 2017

29
Jan
12:00 PM • Saint Joseph's University
Join the team and current parents as they celebrate the 2016 field hockey season.
29
Jan
12:30 PM • Saint Joseph’s University
Join former players in the alumnae game & reception and then stay around to cheer on the Hawks against St. Bonaventure.

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

01
Feb
5:30 PM • Saint Joseph’s University
Share your professional knowledge with students interested in medical, dental and veterinary careers.

Thursday, February 09, 2017

09 to 12
Feb
• Naples, FL
The Gulf Coast presents a spectacular backdrop for a weekend with Hawks, faculty experts and University leaders. Delve into science and ethics, engage in conversation about the roadmap for SJU’s future and explore Naples in the company of Hawks.

Saturday, February 11, 2017

11
Feb
2:30 PM • Saint Joseph’s University
Join cheerleading alumni for a reception and game.

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

04
Apr
to 4:04 AM • Worldwide
One day. One community. One powerful force for good in the world.

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

05
Apr
• The Union League of Philadelphia
Join the Erivan K. Haub School of Business in honoring Christopher D. Furman '81 with the Hall of Fame Award.

Sunday, April 23, 2017

23
Apr
11:00 AM • Saint Joseph’s University
Join medical alumni to honor Peter Kowey, M.D. ’71 and Roland Eavey, M.D. ’71.

Thursday, May 18, 2017

18 to 20
May
Class of 1967: Celebrate your 50th Reunion Weekend!
RSS Feed  
For more SJU events, visit the University calendar.

Events Registration Cancellation Policy